Picture
This past weekend I drove up to Ithaca to build interior block walls for a camp bathroom.

Sometimes I get called in when a homeowner (or campowner) attemts to do a project and then realizes it was a bit more difficult that they had anticipated. In this case, the camp had managed to get some of the walls started but decided the project would go quicker, and turn out better in the end, if they called in a professional.

I put up 158 blocks to create partition walls, and by the end of the day the camp was well on their way to having have a finished, usable bathroom space.

Check out the pictures and let me know what you think!

By the way, if you've started a masonry project that you aren't able to finish, give me a call! I'm happy to discuss options and help you turn your "to-do" projects into "done" projects!

Patty
7/18/2012 10:10:51 am

Nice job Mark, Im so proud of you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.