Picture
Its been quite some time since my last post. The past month I've done quite a few jobs and I'm excited to share photos of my latest one with you. For this job, I put in a stamped concrete walkway. I used all new stamps and flexible forms which enabled me to get the crispest stamping and the curved, rounded edges. It turned out great and the homeowner and  I were very happy with the end result. Check out the photos and let me know what you think!

noah s
9/7/2012 03:52:55 am

Well done :)

Reply
karen
9/7/2012 05:22:48 am

great job mark !!!

Reply
Cynthia Bouffard
9/7/2012 01:45:42 pm

When are you coming to Oswego my yard need a facelift.

Reply
mark
9/7/2012 11:46:56 pm

When ever I get Hired out there :-)

Reply
4/6/2023 01:31:51 am

I completely agree with your article on home improvement. It's amazing how a few small changes can make a big difference in the look and feel of your home. Your tips on decluttering and incorporating natural light are especially useful. Thanks for sharing!

Reply

You can choose from a wide variety of patterns, textures, and colors to customize your walkway and match your home's style. You can mimic the look of natural stone, brick, cobblestone, wood, and even floral designs.

Reply
2/20/2024 10:43:00 pm

Stamped concrete walkways are a beautiful and affordable way to add style and curb appeal to your home.

Reply
3/5/2024 10:01:23 pm


A stamped concrete walkway offers a cost-effective and visually appealing alternative to traditional paving materials.

Reply



Leave a Reply.